Editing/Moving/Deleting a Collection

Editing, moving, or deleting a Collection is very simple. Swipe the desired Collection to the left, as shown in the picture below.

Once you have swiped the Collection 3 buttons are displayed:

  • The button on the left allows you to move the Collection to a different folder.
  • The button in the middle with the pencil icon allows you to edit the Collection properties.
  • The trash button on the right deletes the Collection.

Note: When a Collection containing media is deleted the Collection is deleted while the media is moved to the trash.